Video card in Slimline HP Pavilion

pcman1

n00b
Hello I am new in HardForum:) ,i need a video card low profile PCI-Express (from
preference 512mb) for my HP Slimline s3020la( power supply
160w ) the restrictions that I impose this computer are:

** must be low profile (or adaptive)
** consume 25-30W less than the video card
** Includes low profile bracket, or buy it separately

Details My HP Slimline Pavilion

HP Pavilion s3020la Slimline home PC

images

back_big.jpg

open_big.jpg

These images are of an internal computer like mine, except that it apparently has an AMD processor and wireless card.

Specifications:

Intel Core 2 Duo E4300 processor - 1.80GHz (Conroe, 800MHz)
Motherboard (system board) - Locktite GL8E - Socket 775, Intel 945G chipset
Integrated graphics: Intel Graphics Media Accelerator 950
2048MB, PC2-5300, DDR2-667, SDRAM DIMM memory
Power supply - 160-watt regulated output (Arches)
Hard drive 320 GB SATA 3G (3.0 Gb/sec)7200 rpm
16X DVD(+/-)R/RW 12X RAM (+/-)R DL LightScribe SATA drive
Memory card reader - 15IN1, 4-slot, plus 1 USB 2.0 - Supports Smart media / xD, MMC / SD, Compact Flash I/II, MS / MS Pro
Modem 56K bps data/fax modem
HP multimedia keyboard (Bluebird) with PS/2 connector - Internet (web), audio, and media control buttons
Modem board - 56Kbps, V.92 (T-Rex, controllerless)
PCI E: 1 (x16)

Among the options to find out that I serve are:

** GF 7300GS (16W)
** GF 8400GS (30W)
** Ati HD3450 (18-36W)
** Ati HD4550 (10-30W)
They sell them in my city where

***Zotac Video PCIE GF8400 GS 512mb DDR2
*** XFX GF 8400GS 512mb DDR2
***Sapphire Video PCIE HD3450 512mb GDDR2

For example in USA, what would my options, thanks to VISA Credit Card, you could import a card, but costs would increase to twice ....

In some forums I found the different voltages on my Slimline, my hardware consumes watts, the following:

Amperage * Voltage = Watts