Help Me Plan A Home Network ;) (many pictures)

Tman

Gawd
Hello Everyone ;)
First Off
I do have a thread for a Gameing Server in another thread and that is going to be the server that I am going to be useing here to to host my games. (i just wanted to put the 2 together)

I am also A complet nOoB to many areas of computers and etc but please stick with me I am a fast learner.

I do not have a T1 yet but working on it

What I want to do-

-Take the T1 and Provide Wi Fi for as big of an area as i can
-Setup my Game Server
-Make it where I can acces and control the Game Server Remotly
-Setup a home network

Here Is a pictrue of my house (sorry for the far out view)
GetImageArea.jpg

this color shows the main areas that I want to be Wi-Fi
this color is the boards of my land that hopefully can get some wifi (I realy really realise that i can not cover 25 acers of land cover I just want my main living areas covered)
GetImageArea3.jpg

Picture of my room that I would like to set up the server and gaming machines (gray box IN THE MIDDLE OF THE ROOM is the server case thingey)
roomidea.bmp

Pictures of the server tower case that I would like to put the net working in
door open
serversetupidea.bmp

door closed (glass window and 4 green fans for venting)
serversetupidea2.bmp

really would like form you guys-
choose a good 24 port router,
set up Wi-Fi,
set up 2 printers on a network that can be acced by any computers

Thanks Guys I hope I set up this thread well enough for you guys to be able to easly understand what I would like to really do.

Now For the Story Behind This-

For almost 2 or 3 years now about 7 homes in my area have not been able to get any time of High Speed Internet (good old dial up) besides Satilate, which I am not a fan of at all.

We have also tried time and time again to get Charter or any other high speed companys to service our area but no one has ran a line to us. And we keep getting the same line