AeroCool Masstige

lt.murda

Limp Gawd
So whats the deal with this case?I just ordered mine lastnight feeling the need for a bigger case so I can get my water cooling going this summer.All the reviews say nothing but good things about it.Does anyone have any personal experience with it?

I was going to get the aerocool galaxies,but I thought that my power cables would just barely make it to the motherboard and I wanted a little leg room with it.

The Masstige looks like a Stacker knockoff...in a good way. If you don't want a huge case, this would be ideal. When I found out it had 3x 80mm fans on the side, I almost freaked. I thought it would be lound, but one reveiwer said they were silent! If I didn't know that the CM Stacker 830 was coming, I might have bought that case. Good luck, it should serve you well.

it looks even better in person.

ive been using a spiral galaxies case for about 4 months now and i love it. fantastic airflow and has some modding potential.

Wow! I never thought I'd be so anxious to change my hardware into another case.I decided to rearrange my room and bought a stand to put next to my desk to put my tower and other things on so my desk wouldnt be so cramped.My dog decided he wanted to turn into a racer and TRIED to run under my mass of cables and knocked my pc off the bed.......My hardware seems to be fine.But my case.Well it looks like some fat guy sat on it.All mashed and dented poor aluminum.Oh well

WEll I just got my hardware installed and so far it lowered my temps for my vid card and cpu 2-3C.Thats just when surfing and listening to music..I havent seen my loads yet.I really like this case is so much quieter than my other.Cant wait to see my temps once I give it some wire management.I just tossed my cables in there :D.Got some battlewounds too.

When I get my Digitcal Cam I will.Still haven't gotten one =(.Hopefully I'll have one before the end of the week.Sorry