Any other online stores with price and SELECTION of NewEgg???

OregonLAN

2[H]4U
It's sad, but I have had nothing but problems with NewEgg's new ordering/credit card verification process. I have been purchasing from NewEgg since 1998 (over $40,000.00 worth) using the same exact credit card account number and shipping/billing address. Randomly, about 1 in 3, our order will hang in their processing department for no reason (usually without indication). They NEVER have a viable reason why when I call customer service. Usually, the order is reprocessed and sent through just fine. Funny thing is, we sometimes order $10,000 - $15,000 a day with this credit card and NEVER have any issues with other companies (even over-seas). I’m fed up with dealing with them. What I need is another online computer hardware store with “comparable” prices. I do not need the absolute lowest price. What’s most important is a large selection and reliable order processing/shipping. Is there such a place???

all the things i want over at newegg are out of stock

neo2 plat
bfg 6800

have you checked out outpost.com

i look in deals n steals and check out the commonly posted links with deals.

I don't think there's a site that matches newegg's selection..but there are other sites that might have what you want..

zipzoomfly
frozencpu
mwave
xoxide
etc...

I haven't had slow processing with newegg before, it's usually shipped same day or day after. I have had weird shipping with UPS and Fedex though (package will sit at a city 3 miles away for 1-2 weekdays).

Besides usually great pricing, newegg has been most honest in terms of stock for me. I've purchased from outpost and a few smaller online dealers before that were actually sold out of an item, but failed to inform me until I had asked for tracking/shipping update.