Buying New Mouse Need Opinions

Eibach

Limp Gawd
Hey so I have been using the Logitech G5 for about 3 years. I like it but the one complaint i have is that it gives my hand cramps after an hour or so of use. I am looking for a new mouse that wont give me cramps but that will still be good in games and not lag or jump or skip. Iv heard that the new wireless arnt as bad at skipping. I was thinking about getting this one.

Logitech MX 620

I like it because it looks like it would be comfterable, and i also like that it can switch to the click-to-click scrolling, better for games =).

I recently tried out the Microsoft Natural Wireless 6000 Mouse and it was a little too "natural" for me.

Let me know what you think about the mx620. thanks =)

If you're not completely set on wireless mice, I would highly recommend the Steel Series Ikari Laser Mouse. If you look around, you can find it for ~$50 and I think it's worth every penny. Of course, It has a lot of bells and whistles like macro support and driverless profiles that can or can be a good thing depending on your taste.

Going with the razor deathadder reduced a lot of stress I developed from using a small wireless.

Before I got it I tried gripping various mice including ones with similar contours to the MX and they didn't feel so good.

If you're a lefty then go for the razor lachesis which has the same design considerations but is ambidextrous instead being biased to righties.

+1 for the MX518. Works wonderfully.

Had some problems with SP3 though, wouldn't work worth a damn in SP3. Not sure if this is a wide spread problem though as I have only seen a select few have this problem. Works like a charm on SP2.

Yeah i just talked to a friend of mine and he says he does the same thing but still doesnt get the response he would like in FPS's

Dunno much about FPS Games mine worked awesome for my Recently Ended WoWCRAAAACK addiction.