Got Three Grand to Spare? Here is the Custom case for you

aviat72

Limp Gawd
http://www.imagebam.com/gallery/zkgkvl87oyg9et59bkesekyzm129k2tb

Case is on EBay; I did not put the link for the auction since it is against [H] Rules

CustomArtist said:
This customized Lian Li full tower computer case is truly a rare find. If you want your next computer build to be show quality and one of a kind, this may be just the one for you.

I am the artist and I have put a lot of time into this project. I have been a professional painter for about 10 years. I have professionally painted cars, boats, computer desks and computer cases. This particular case painting is at the top of my talent. The artwork on the case is influenced by fantasy art and computer gaming. The case looks even more stunning in person. The pictures can not bring out how bright, beautiful and shiny this masterpiece is.

I select computer cases for my canvas because I want my art to be functional as well as beautiful. I use automobile paint to make the images and background. This is not an easy painting process. Many hours are spent hand sanding, masking, painting and buffing. To get any automobile paint job to shine like a mirror, it takes alot of work.

Here are some details about the paint I used in this project. I used only the best products available on the market today. Dupont ChromaPremier sealer, House of Kolor paint, AutoAir airbrush paint and Dupont ChromaClear clearcoat. Yes, I wet sanded and buffed the final coats of clear so the final finish is mirror quality.

I am currently in the process of making a small run of custom painted PC cases. I am not sure how many I will do. I have just 2 for sale at the moment. So yes this item is rare. I have not seen anything on the internet of this quality.