1) Silverstone TJ-08 MATX tower Case
2) Biostar TForce6100-939 Motherboard
3) XFX 7900GT Extreme Video Card
4) A Sound Blaster Audigy 2 ZS
5) Belkin Pre-N Desktop Card
6) Seasonic 430 Watt Power Supply

My problem is this :

A) The system seems quite loud primarily the video card
B) The video card temps are really high (62 degrees) at idle and I am worried about the card itself and the other two immediately below it

In light of the above I want to try watercooling the CPU and GPU primarily the GPU though. I have never done anything like this before and have been looking around this forum for answers. I have the following constraints on any setup :

I) The system should be quiet.
II) The GPU water block has to be single slot given the other cards in the system
III) The pump sub-system has to turn on when I push the power button (hence I imagine a 12V pump is in order). ( Can the PS above power this ?)
IV) The entire system should be housed in the case (silverstone TJ-08)

Is all this possible on a $100-$150 budget ?

Any advice / suggestions most welcome.

Best Regards,
Caspanis

The tricky part is choosing were to put the rads. The TJ08 has 2 120mm fans, no? you could put a BIP on each. For the Pump, I would get the DDC. Its a small, 12 volt pump. And then get a Swiftech MicroRes, and some 3/8 tygon tubing. So the parts list looks like this:

2 BIP's Radiators
Danger Den DDC Pump
Swiftech Microres
Swiftech Storm WaterBlock
Danger Den Maze 4 GPU WaterBlock
Tygon 3/8 ID Tubing

Try these sites for the parts:

www.dangerden.com
www.performance-pcs.com
www.petrastechshop.com

L1ght said:
The tricky part is choosing were to put the rads. The TJ08 has 2 120mm fans, no? you could put a BIP on each. For the Pump, I would get the DDC. Its a small, 12 volt pump. And then get a Swiftech MicroRes, and some 3/8 tygon tubing. So the parts list looks like this:

2 BIP's Radiators
Danger Den DDC Pump
Swiftech Microres
Swiftech Storm WaterBlock
Danger Den Maze 4 GPU WaterBlock