Where do you access [H]ardforum from?

Where do you access [H]ardforum from? (select more than one)

• Home

Votes: 70 92.1%
  • Work

Votes: 44 57.9%
  • School

Votes: 28 36.8%
  • Wifi (like at starbucks)

Votes: 4 5.3%
  • From a mobile device on the go

Votes: 1 1.3%
  • While I am Wardriving

Votes: 3 3.9%
  • Somewhere Else (Post Below)

Votes: 4 5.3%

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.

xphantg0d

Gawd
I was wondering where most people access [H]ardforum from?

Just to add I access [H]ardforum at home, work, and school.

To mods/admins: No other catagory seems to fit this poll and it is forum feedback I dont know if you could use this info for something but I would just find it interesting to know where people access Hardforum from. Feel free to move it to a more appropriate location if you find one.

Mostly work, but sometimes from [H]ome as well. Thank God I work in the computer field so I can surf the net all day long...:D

Home, work, school.

Work and school are the same place for me right now :D

Work because my job requires that I solve all kinds of hard weird computer problems and this place really helps. And I like the newegg add banners.

Sounds more like GM material. I access it at home(school in about a month).

stumpy said:
Yeah, sounds like some people don't want to pay $5.
Pretty lame if you ask me. Why people can never cough up $5 for great offtopic is strange. And these are some of the same people who religiously block the newegg ad at the top. :rolleyes:

M11 said:
Pretty lame if you ask me. Why people can never cough up $5 for great offtopic is strange. And these are some of the same people who religiously block the newegg ad at the top. :rolleyes:
I dont know if it really belongs in GM becuase it really is feedback about the forum

I access at home, work, and school (when I'm at school)

I can see why this thread might belong here, but it's really a judgement call for the mods. It can count at forum feedback, but barely.