Which fan airflow direction is better for Koolance Exos?

As Koolance owners already know, there are 3 80mm fans blowing on top of the radiator inside that long, black sleek case. The air is blown upward.

Now, I was wondering, would my temperatures be improved if I were to reverse the orientation of those 3 fans so that the airflow in directed downwards??

Due to summer heat, my idle is around 34-36 and load is 37-38 C. With my AC on during the day, the temp goes back down to the 26-29 range.

So, what do you guys think? Should I try to reverse the orientation of the fans or is it a waste of time??

I'm not an expert but I would think blowing cold air into the radiator rather than blowing hot air from within the computer onto the rad would be better, so downwards would be the way to go, maybe I'm wrong though

if you make the fans blow into the case, it should be better. Companies recommend that you have cool air blowing through your rad.

I also have Koolance Exos also.
From all the literature I've seen, you're supposed to pull air through the radiator. Although push-pull arrangement would be better I suppose. I assume Koolance engineers knew what they were doing since temps we are getting is pretty good for 1/4" and tiny pumps.

Currently I'm running Athlon XP-M 2600+ IQYHA@ 2.5 GHz 200x12.5 1.675v
Temps:
Ambient=26-27C MBM5 reported: Idle: 29 C Loaded: 33 C
Case Temp: 27C

EDIT: BTW for those unfamiliar, Exos is external and pulls cool air from the ambient. Which keeps the case temp cool.

Just to clarify, the Koolance Exos unit is not housed inside the computer case but it sits on top of my case. ;)

Optimummind said:
Just to clarify, the Koolance Exos unit is not housed inside the computer case but it sits on top of my case. ;)

I have one myself and I can't imagine it being better blowing down. Here are y
1) the shroud. Shrouds are designed to pull not push unfortunately.