A Picture I Took - 2006

Status
Not open for further replies.

PS-RagE

Supreme [H]ardness
A new thread for every one to post their new pics. Lets see 'em!

Just got my dsc-r1 so havent had much time to "perfect" its usage (plus im a complete noob when it comes to photography).

Took this one in Ueno Park zoo, slightly blurred since I had to rush to take it (lots of people around me).

flamingo.jpg

Zxcs said:
Just got my dsc-r1 so havent had much time to "perfect" its usage (plus im a complete noob when it comes to photography).

Took this one in Ueno Park zoo, slightly blurred since I had to rush to take it (lots of people around me).

http://blood-pack.org/ao/flamingo.jpg

You call that BLURRED?! LOL! Nice pic! :)

EDIT, lol, now I see what ya mean. The rocks in the background do look blurry... but the birds look phenomenal. I kind of like it like that, brings the focus even more on what it should be! The birds!

All pics taken with my family's Canon A85 (w00t). Gonna get a Nikon D50 as soon as possible :D:D can't wait.

My girlfriend and I went on an adventure to a neighboring island.

And the most beautiful of all ;)

Here is my first attempt candid portraits:

My niece Allison

DSC_0044-copy.jpg

My wife's cousin Elaina

DSC_00782.jpg

Nikon D50
18-55mm ED

Bill

:eek: truly amazing love them all wish I could get some great sites like that here and n64man120 very nice work dude , everyone here brilliant work truely mind blowing

crappiest pictures in this thread but:
p10100014cv.jpg

and
p10100054zu.jpg

taken with an olympus camedia C-3000 ZOOM

Took this one with my new FZ5 in a capitalistically challenged neighborhood....

P1000016.jpg

On a cold winter day I noticed heat radiating from a pond heater, so I couldn't help to see if I could capture it.

Got bored from studying tonite and took some shots.

University of Toronto @ Mississauga campus..

ccit.jpg

ccit_2.jpg

abandoned place in birmingham

another.