more people at the Intel forums

empoy

Limp Gawd
this is the first time that I've seen more people viewing Intel forums than AMD :)
21 (Intel) vs 13 (AMD)

I'm glad to be a part of it. :) I would expect the closer we get to Conroe's release the more people will come.

OK I feel liek a complete noob, as I don't even know where you guys are seeing the number of viewers listed... Can someone point me in the right direction?

55 Amd 17 Intel!

I am so glad so many people have seen the light!!!

AMD is always going to have more forum visitors as there are more people seeking help. with that unstable platform. Say it isn't so. Sorry but thats the facts of it.

J-Mag said:
OK I feel liek a complete noob, as I don't even know where you guys are seeing the number of viewers listed... Can someone point me in the right direction?

NEWBIE! http://www.hardforum.com/index.php?

now look right next to the forum title.

AMD Processors (36 Viewing)

Intel Processors (23 Viewing)

There's been an influx of trolls trying to argue that Conroe will NOT kick ass, is probably the reason for the higher count in Intel forum lately.

chrisf6969 said:
NEWBIE! http://www.hardforum.com/index.php?

now look right next to the forum title.

AMD Processors (36 Viewing)

Intel Processors (23 Viewing)

There's been an influx of trolls trying to argue that Conroe will NOT kick ass, is probably the reason for the higher count in Intel forum lately.

OH GOD! I SEE THE LIGHT!

Seriously though I can't believe my eyes just skimmed over, because I was actually looking at that page trying to figure it out. I guess I can only read in bold :confused:

I keep seeing threads like this. We all know everyone is flocking to intel. No one wants to be on the U.S.S. AMD when it sinks to the bottom of the sea :( . Ha, metaphores

Just Goes to show:
" If you make it kick ass, they will come" (c)

Rugeroni said:
wow so does this mean less problems with intel systems?